يشمل نطاق شهادة CCC لقواطع الدائرة والحماية أو المعدات الكهربائية فئات المنتجات التالية وفقًا لمتطلبات قواعد التنفيذ:

1. المقبس (المنزلي وما شابه): للتطبيقات الداخلية أو الخارجية ، للأغراض المنزلية وما شابهها ، فقط للتيار المتردد ، تصنيف الفولطية 50 V ، ولكن ليس أكثر من 440 V ، التيار المقنن ليس أكثر 32A ، الأشرطة أو المقابس بدون اتصالات التأريض والمقبس المحمول الثابتة ؛ ينطبق أيضا على المكونات على تجميع الأسلاك المرفقة ومرفقة بمقبس تجميع الأسلاك ومقبس الهاتف المحمول ، وأيضا مناسبة للاستخدام كجزء من قابس ومقبس الجهاز ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في المعايير الكهربائية ذات الصلة ، وهذا ينطبق أيضا على الجهاز متصل ومآخذ التوصيل المتصلة بالجهاز ، مع مآخذ توصيل ثابتة مع توصيلات بدون براغي ، فإن التيار المقنن مقيد بحد أقصى لـ 16 A.

مقبس (الصناعي): لالفولتية التشغيل الاسمية في استخدام الصناعي الرئيسي للاستخدام في الأماكن المغلقة والهواء الطلق لا تتجاوز 690V DC أو AC و500 هرتز AC، التصنيف الحالي لا يزيد 250A من المكونات ومأخذ. مثبتة في المعدات الكهربائية داخل أو إصلاح جهاز الإدخال أو مأخذ توصيل الجهاز في هذا الكتالوج ، والكتالوج أيضا في الوقت الحاضر لجهد منخفض للغاية محددة سلفا في جهاز الملحقات الكهربائية ؛ لا يستبعد هذا الملحق الكهربائي المستخدم في مواقع البناء ، أو للاستخدام الزراعي أو التجاري أو المنزلي.

2. مفاتيح للتركيبات الكهربائية المنزلية وما يشابهها: أنظمة كهربائية يدوية للاستخدام المنزلي وتركيبات كهربائية ثابتة مماثلة للاستخدام في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق ، للتيار المتردد فقط ، الجهد المقنن الذي لا يتجاوز 440 V ، التيار المقنن الذي لا يتجاوز 63 A. مفاتيح عالمية ، مناسبة أيضا للمفاتيح ذات ضوء الإشارة والمفاتيح المزودة بمزيج من المحولات والوظائف الأخرى (ولكن ليس للمفاتيح بالاقتران مع الصمامات) والمفاتيح المزودة بمحطات الكبل وأجهزة مخرج الكبل الحد الأقصى الحالي المسموح به للمفاتيح مع أطراف طرف المسمار هو 16A كحد أقصى.

3. وصلات الأجهزة (للأغراض المنزلية والأغراض المماثلة): قابس جهاز AC ثنائي القطب للاستخدام المنزلي وتطبيقات مماثلة مع اتصالات التأريض والتأريض. مقرنة لتوصيل سلك الطاقة الفولطية يتجاوز 250 V، تردد التيار الكهربائي للجهاز أو الأجهزة الكهربائية الأخرى تصنيفا 50 هرتز أو 60 هرتز ليس أكثر من 16 تيار، ومناسبة أيضا للتركيب في الجهاز أو الجهاز، و الجهاز أو الجهاز إدخال الجهاز المتكامل ، أيضا مناسبة للأجهزة المنزلية والأجهزة المماثلة
مكونات ثنائية القطب AC أو متصلة مع قارنات التوصيل دون الاتصال الأرضي ، والتي لا تتجاوز الجهد الاسمي 250V ، والتيار غير المصنف يفوق 16A ، وتكرار 50 Hz أو 60 Hz AC power ؛ ينطبق أيضًا على جهاز أو جهاز آخر عبارة عن مقبس مدمج للجهاز أو جهاز آخر.

موصلات الأجهزة (للاستخدام الصناعي): لا يتم تقدير الجهد الكهربائي المُقدر على الاستخدام الصناعي الرئيسي للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي ، أو لا يزيد عن 690V DC و AC 500Hz AC ، عن كبل الطاقة المقنن وموصل الجهاز الذي يقترن بـ 250A
لا يُستثنى من استخدام هذه الملحقات الكهربائية في مواقع البناء أو للاستخدام الزراعي أو التجاري أو المنزلي ، ويشمل هذا الكتالوج مقابس إدخال المعدات المثبتة في المعدات الكهربائية أو المتصلة بالمعدات الكهربائية ، وينطبق هذا الكتالوج على الحجز.
الملحقات الكهربائية في الأجهزة ذات الجهد المنخفض الخاص.

4. الصمامات الحرارية: مناسبة للتركيب في المعدات الكهربائية ، والمعدات الإلكترونية والمكونات التي تستخدم في الأماكن المغلقة العامة لحمايتها من الصمامات التي تزيد درجة الحرارة في حالة الفشل ، طالما أن المناخ حول الصمامات والبيئات المباشرة الأخرى تشبه ما هو محدد الظروف وتطبق أيضًا على الصمامات الحرارية المستخدمة في البيئات غير الداخلية ، فهي تنطبق على الصمامات الحرارية ذات القالب الواحد. مثل أقراص أو الصمامات في مهب، طالما أن إزالة المواد المنصهرة، لأن العمل لا يؤثر على الاستخدام الآمن للمعدات، خاصة بالنسبة للأجهزة المحمولة أو المحمولة، بغض النظر عن مكان الاستخدام، لا يؤثر على استخدامها الآمن، ومناسبة للتيار المتردد الجهد الحراري الصمامات تجاوز 660V ، التيار المقنن ليس أكثر من 63A والتردد من 45Hz-62Hz.

5. الأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية وما شابهها الملحقات الكهربائية الإسكان: للاستخدام في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق مع الجهد المقنن الذي لا يزيد عن 440 V للاستخدام المنزلي وما شابهه المعدات الكهربائية الثابتة المعدات الكهربائية الملحقات الكهربائية أو مكونات الإسكان التي

أخبار CCC

أصدرت 374 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة أصدرت 374 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة 2019-07-09 - وفقا للصحافة الأخيرة من مجلس الدولة لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، ...
أصدرت 173 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة أصدرت 173 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة 2019-06-16 - وفقا للصحافة الأخيرة من مجلس الدولة لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، ...
تحديث نطاقات مختبرات الاختبار المعتمدة لمنتجات CCC تحديث نطاقات مختبرات الاختبار المعتمدة لمنتجات CCC 2019-05-30 - وفقا لإعلان مؤخرا من CNCA ، نطاق الأعمال ...
جيلي إعداد مركز البحث والتطوير في ألمانيا جيلي إعداد مركز البحث والتطوير في ألمانيا 2019-05-18 - وفقا لخدمة أخبار الصين بكين في مايو 16 أن ...
قواعد تنفيذ معدات النقل بالسكك الحديدية الحضرية قواعد تنفيذ معدات النقل بالسكك الحديدية الحضرية 2019-05-06 - وفقا لإعلان صدر مؤخرا من الصين شهادة ...
تحديث نطاقات العمل لمختبرات الاختبار لمنتجات CCC China تحديث نطاقات العمل لمختبرات الاختبار لمنتجات CCC China 2019-04-29 - نطاقات العمل في مختبرات اختبار مختارة للصين CCC ...
أصدرت 21 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة أصدرت 21 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة 2019-04-19 - وفقا للصحافة الأخيرة من مجلس الدولة لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، ...
أصدرت 177 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة أصدرت 177 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة 2019-04-04 - وفقا للصحافة الأخيرة من مجلس الدولة لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، ...
ستستثمر دايملر 500 مليون يورو لإنتاج السيارات الكهربائية ستستثمر دايملر 500 مليون يورو لإنتاج السيارات الكهربائية 2019-03-24 - ستستثمر مجموعة دايملر 500 مليون يورو (تقريبًا ...
تحديث معايير GB لمنتجات السيارات الصينية CCC تحديث معايير GB لمنتجات السيارات الصينية CCC 2019-03-17 - وفقا لإعلان صدر مؤخرا عن CNCA (الصين الوطنية ...

الدعم

Unterstützung

كنت تعمل في الوتيرة الخاصة بك. يمكنك التعامل مع المشاريع الخاصة بك بشكل مستقل من خلال بوابتنا ، فضلا عن الاستفسار عن الدعم الشخصي. لذلك ألزمنا أنفسنا بالفرصة لتصميم العمليات الخاصة بك

الإدارة عبر الإنترنت

الإدارة عبر الإنترنت

نحن نقدم لك الفرصة لتنفيذ عملية الاعتماد الخاصة بك ، ولكن دون الحاجة إلى التخلي عن الدراية أو الدعم من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة. تم تصميم النظام على الانترنت لمجموعة متنوعة من الشهادات ويقدم لك ولوائح التعليمات، فضلا عن أشكال الجاهزة والجداول، وكذلك وحدة نمطية لتوضيح الأسئلة المفتوحة مع أحد موظفينا.

تغيير الشهادة

تغيير الشهادة

في وقتنا السريع التغييرات في حياة العمل هي مرافقة مستمرة. يمكن تحطيمه بسرعة كبيرة. هناك أسباب داخلية وخارجية لهذا. يوفر CS نظرة عامة حول التوافق أثناء التغييرات.

تعاون

التكتلات

لدينا فقط وقت محدود وقدرة مالية ، ونريد تقديم خدمة شاملة ، فإن التعاون يكون منطقيًا فقط بين المنظمات ذات الصلة. هذه لديها هيكل موثوق ، فضلا عن انسجام جيد بين الأشخاص.

اذهب الى القمة

The scope of CCC certification for circuit breaker and protection or electrical equipment includes the following product categories in accordance with the requirements of the Implementing Rules:

1. The socket (household and similar): for indoor or outdoor applications, domestic and similar purposes, only for the AC, rated a voltage 50 V, but not more than 440 V, rated current of not more 32A, tapes or plugs without Earthing contacts and fixed, mobile socket; also applies to the plug on the wire assembly is attached and attached to the wire extender assembly plug and socket Mobile, also suitable for use as part of a device plug and socket, Unless otherwise specified in the relevant electrical standards, this also applies to the device connected and sockets attached or attached to the device, with fixed sockets with screwless connections, the rated current is limited to a maximum of 16 A.

Socket (industrial): for nominal operating voltages in main industrial use for indoor and outdoor use does not exceed 690V DC or AC and 500 Hz AC, rated current of not more than 250A of plug and socket; mounted in the electrical equipment inside or fixed the plug-in device or device input socket in this catalog, the catalog also for the present for a predetermined extra-low voltage in the electrical accessory device; Does not exclude this electrical accessory used in construction sites, or for agricultural, commercial or home use.

2. Switches for domestic and similar stationary electrical installations: Hand-operated electrical systems for domestic use and similar fixed electrical installations for indoor or outdoor use, for alternating current only, rated voltage not exceeding 440 V, rated current not exceeding 63 A. Universal switches, also suitable for switches with signal light, switches with a combination of switches and other functions (but not for switches in conjunction with fuses), switches with cable retainers and cable outlet devices The maximum current limit for switches with screw terminals is 16A maximum.

3. Appliance couplings (for domestic use and similar purposes): Two-pole AC appliance plug for household use and similar applications with earthing and earthing contacts. The coupler for connecting the power cord to the rated voltage exceeds 250 V, the power supply frequency of the device or other electrical appliances rated 50 Hz or 60 Hz not more than 16 A current, also suitable for installation in the device or device, and the device or the device Integrated device input, also suitable for household appliances and similar devices
Bipolar components AC or with ground contact Junction couplers without ground contact, which in use does not exceed the nominal voltage 250V, current not rated exceeds 16A, the frequency of 50 Hz or 60 Hz AC power; Also applies to A device or other device that is an integrated device socket or other device.

Appliance connectors (for industrial use): Rated voltage applied to the main industrial use for indoor and outdoor use, or not more than 690V D. C. and A. C. 500Hz A. C., do not exceed rated power cable and device connector 250A is coupled
It is not excluded that these electrical accessories may be used on construction sites or for agricultural, commercial or domestic use, this catalog includes equipment input sockets installed in electrical equipment or attached to electrical equipment, and this catalog applies to the booking
Electrical accessories in special low voltage devices.

4. Thermal Fuses: Suitable for installation in electrical equipment, electronic equipment and components that are used in general indoor to protect them from over-temperature fuses in case of failure, as long as the climate around the fuses and other direct environments are similar to the specified conditions and also apply to thermal fuses used in non-indoor environments, they apply to single-molded thermal fuses. Such as tablets or blown fuse, as long as the molten material remove, since the work does not affect the safe use of the equipment, especially for handheld or portable devices, regardless of the place of use, do not affect their safe use, suitable for AC rated voltage thermal fuses exceed 660V, rated current not more than 63A and frequency from 45Hz-62Hz.

5. Household and similar electrical appliances Electrical accessories Housing: For indoor or outdoor use with rated voltage of not more than 440 V for household and similar use Fixed electrical equipment Electrical accessories Housing or housing components to which

CCC News

Geely set up engineering R & D center in Germany Geely set up engineering R & D center in Germany 2019-05-18 - According to the China News Service Beijing on May 16 that...
Implementation Rules for Urban Rail Transit Equipments Released Implementation Rules for Urban Rail Transit Equipments Released 2019-05-06 - According to a recent announcement from the China Certification...
business scopes of test laboratories for China CCC products updated business scopes of test laboratories for China CCC products updated 2019-04-29 - business scopes of selected test laboratories for China CCC...
21 new and revised GB Standards released 21 new and revised GB Standards released 2019-04-19 - According to a recent press from the State Council of P.R.C,...
177 new and revised GB Standards released 177 new and revised GB Standards released 2019-04-04 - According to a recent press from the State Council of P.R.C,...
Daimler will invest 500 million euros to produce electric vehicles Daimler will invest 500 million euros to produce electric vehicles 2019-03-24 - The Daimler Group will invest 500 million euros (approximately...
GB Standards for China CCC automobile products updated GB Standards for China CCC automobile products updated 2019-03-17 - according to a recent announcement of CNCA (China National...
Tesla Model 3 - China Market Delivery Ceremony Tesla Model 3 - China Market Delivery Ceremony 2019-03-15 - On January 22, 2019, the Model 3 China Market Delivery Ceremony...
Motor vehicle retroreflector product CCAP mark certification Motor vehicle retroreflector product CCAP mark certification 2019-03-12 - In order to implement the spirit of the China National Ce...
detailed implementation rules for audio and video equipment revised detailed implementation rules for audio and video equipment revised 2019-03-10 - China Quality Certification Center (CQC) revised the regulation...

Support

Unterstützung

You work at your pace. You can handle your projects independently via our portal, as well as inquire about personal support. We have therefore committed ourselves to give you the opportunity to design your own processes, without having to give up the support through our portal through us

Online Administration

Online Verwaltung

We offer you the opportunity to carry out your certification processes yourself, but without having to forego the know-how or the support of experienced employees. The online system is designed for a variety of certifications and offers you also FAQ lists, as well as ready-made forms and tables, as well as a module to clarify open questions with one of our employees.

Change Certification

Change Certification

In our fast time changes in business life are a constant accompaniment. Fixed structures that used to build up over many years can now be smashed very quickly. There are internal and external reasons for this. The CS gives an overview of the conformity during changes.

Cooperation

Kooperationen

Since we all only have a limited time and financial capacity, and want to offer the customer a comprehensive service, cooperations only make sense among related organizations. These have a reliable structure, as well as a good interpersonal harmony.

Go to top