Informations conformément à la loi sur le commerce électronique § 5 (1)
Divulgation selon §§ 24, 25 Media Act

Propriétaire du média, éditeur et fabricant:


Walter Grimm

Orchis Gasse 27

1220, Vienna, Austria

dernière modification 6. Janvier 2019
Téléphone +43 699 127 56 228
Courriel:
Fax: + 43 (0) 1 2533 033 1352
Tribunal de commerce: Tribunal de commerce de Vienne
Numéro d'identification TVA: AT_U61970013
Adhésion de chambre Chambre de commerce de Vienne
Règlements commerciaux et professionnels applicables: Règlements commerciaux
Direction de base du site: Informations générales sur les biens et les services de l'entreprise, ainsi que la promotion de la vente de celui-ci.
Structure propriétaire: 100% Walter Grimm
Safado sro, Slovaquie
Directeur général: M. Walter Grimm
Banque: Bank Austria
Numéro de compte IBAN AT81 1200 **** **** 4300
Numéro de compte BIC BKA *** WW
Traductions Les pages de langue sous la page anglaise principale sont automatiquement reliées. En cas de litige, seule la page principale en anglais fera foi.

Tous les projets relevant de la catégorie «Conseil en management» sont réalisés exclusivement avec des partenaires qui répondent aux exigences commerciales nécessaires.

Objet de l'entreprise

Médiation des biens et services et des processus de soutien. Commerce de composants de machines. Soutien des processus pertinents de la Chine en tant qu'agents commerciaux, avec le soutien des processus par l'industrie "collecte et partage de l'information publique". Aucune activité de conseil aux entreprises n'est exercée en dehors des fonctions et services des activités des métiers enregistrés et, en particulier, n'est généralement pas accessible.

Qu'est-ce qu'on fait?

Nous vous soutenons dans votre entreprise pour la certification. Nous vous soutenons dans les activités nécessaires afin que vous obteniez une certification rapide, efficace et qualitative.

Comment est-ce qu’il fonctionne?

Vous prenez soin de vos tâches principales - nous vous guiderons à travers votre projet pour concevoir vos processus. Pour cela, vous n'avez pas à adapter votre processus aux exigences, mais plutôt à concevoir les processus existants.

Votre avantage

Vous prenez soin de vos tâches principales - nous vous guiderons à travers votre projet pour concevoir vos processus. Pour cela, vous n'avez pas à adapter votre processus aux exigences, mais plutôt à concevoir les processus existants.

Assistance

support

Vous travaillez à votre rythme. Vous pouvez gérer vos projets indépendamment via notre portail, ainsi que vous renseigner sur le support personnel. Nous nous sommes donc engagés à concevoir vos propres processus

Administration en ligne

Administration en ligne

Nous vous offrons la possibilité d'effectuer votre propre processus de certification, sans pour autant renoncer au savoir-faire ou au soutien d'employés expérimentés. Le système en ligne est conçu pour une variété de certifications et vous offre des listes de FAQ, ainsi que des formulaires et des tableaux prêts à l'emploi, ainsi qu'un module pour clarifier les questions ouvertes avec un de nos employés.

Changer la certification

Changer la certification

Dans notre temps rapide, les changements dans la vie des entreprises sont un accompagnement constant. Cela peut être brisé très rapidement. Il y a des raisons internes et externes à cela. Le CS donne un aperçu de la conformité lors des changements.

Coopération

coopération

Nous avons seulement un temps limité et la capacité financière, et voulons offrir un service complet, les coopérations n'ont de sens que parmi les organisations liées. Ceux-ci ont une structure fiable, ainsi qu'une bonne harmonie interpersonnelle.

Haut de Page

Information in accordance with § 5 (1) e-commerce law
Disclosure according to §§ 24, 25 Media Act
 
Media owner, publisher and manufacturer:


Walter Grimm

Orchis Gasse 27

1220, Vienna, Austria

Last modification 6. January 2019
Phone +43 699 127 56 228
E-Mail:
Fax: +43(0) 1 2533 033 1352
Commercial court: Commercial Court Vienna
VAT identification Number: AT_U61970013
Chamber Membership: Vienna Chamber of Commerce
Applicable commercial and professional regulations: Trade Regulations
Basic direction of the website : General framework information on goods and services of the company, as well as promoting the sale thereof.
Ownership structure: 100% Walter Grimm
  Safado sro, Slovakia
Managing director: Mr. Walter Grimm
Bank: Bank Austria
Account number IBAN AT81 1200 **** **** 4300
Account number BIC BKA***WW
Translations The language pages under the main english page are automatically transelated. In case of any disputes, only the main page in english is valid as reference.

All projects under the category "Management Consulting" are carried out exclusively with partners who fulfill the necessary commercial requirements.

Object of the company

Mediation of goods and services and supporting processes. Trade in machine components. Support of China relevant processes as commercial agents, with accompanying support of the processes by the industry "collecting and sharing of public information". No business-advisory activities are carried out which are outside the functions and services of the activities of the registered trades, and in particular are not generally accessible.

 
 
 
 
 

What do we do?

We support you in preparing your business for certification. We support you in the necessary activities so that you get a quick, efficient and qualitative certification.

How does it work?

You take care of your core tasks - we accompany you in your project to design your processes so that they meet the requirements for certification. For this you do not have to adapt your processes to the requirements, but rather will design the existing processes so that you fulfill the requirements.

Your advantage

You take care of your core tasks - we accompany you in your project to design your processes so that they meet the requirements for certification. For this you do not have to adapt your processes to the requirements, but rather will design the existing processes so that you fulfill the requirements.

Support

Unterstützung

You work at your pace. You can handle your projects independently via our portal, as well as inquire about personal support. We have therefore committed ourselves to give you the opportunity to design your own processes, without having to give up the support through our portal through us

Online Administration

Online Verwaltung

We offer you the opportunity to carry out your certification processes yourself, but without having to forego the know-how or the support of experienced employees. The online system is designed for a variety of certifications and offers you also FAQ lists, as well as ready-made forms and tables, as well as a module to clarify open questions with one of our employees.

Change Certification

Change Certification

In our fast time changes in business life are a constant accompaniment. Fixed structures that used to build up over many years can now be smashed very quickly. There are internal and external reasons for this. The CS gives an overview of the conformity during changes.

Cooperation

Kooperationen

Since we all only have a limited time and financial capacity, and want to offer the customer a comprehensive service, cooperations only make sense among related organizations. These have a reliable structure, as well as a good interpersonal harmony.

Go to top