Ошибки прошлого - открытое слово

Сам процесс сертификации обычно можно рассматривать как недорогую внешнюю форму оптимизации процесса, но также как внешний импульс, который требует внутренних изменений и, следовательно, имеет ряд преимуществ:

• Проверка качества или безопасности в соответствии с проверенными критериями признанной испытательной лабораторией.
• Улучшение качества путем обнаружения и устранения дефектов.
• Внутреннее подтверждение качества или безопасности со стороны независимого органа по сертификации.
• Сертификат документирует характеристики качества и безопасности по отношению к третьим сторонам
• и повышает репутацию и успех на рынке (эффект маркетинга).

Нынешние эмпирические исследования по этой теме приводят к таким противоречивым утверждениям, что в качестве определенных знаний остаются только следующие: существуют компании, которые применяют стандарт «правильным» способом, что, безусловно, будет иметь много положительных эффектов. Но есть также компании, для которых сертификация была вредной или просто не работала вообще. Они жалуются на увеличение бюрократизации и внутреннего потребления ресурсов на сертификацию, что резко противоречит этой выгоде. Однако они почти не жалуются на издержки. Эти компании часто говорят, что неправильно понимали или неправильно применяли стандарт. Что правильно и что не так, есть сильный спор. Q-аудиторы принесут весь наш опыт, чтобы создать для вас эффективную самую современную систему.

Что мы делаем?

Мы поддерживаем вас в вашем бизнесе для сертификации. Мы поддерживаем вас в необходимых действиях, чтобы получить быструю, эффективную и качественную сертификацию.

Как это работает?

Вы заботитесь о своих основных задачах - мы проверим вас через ваш проект для разработки ваших процессов. Для этого вам не нужно адаптировать свой процесс к требованиям, а скорее разрабатывать существующие процессы.

Ваше преимущество

Вы заботитесь о своих основных задачах - мы проверим вас через ваш проект для разработки ваших процессов. Для этого вам не нужно адаптировать свой процесс к требованиям, а скорее разрабатывать существующие процессы.

Новости

Сфера деятельности Китая Сертификация CCC ... Деловая сфера деятельности китайских сертификационных органов CCC обновлена 2019-09-14 - CNCA выпустила Китай сертификата CCC органов для продуктов взрывозащиты и бытовой ...
Выпущены новые китайские стандарты GB на 10 Выпущены новые китайские стандарты GB на 10 2019-08-16 - Согласно недавней прессе Государственного совета КНР, новые стандарты 10 GB («GB», «GuoBiao») ...
Взрывозащитные изделия CCC релевантные Взрывозащитные изделия CCC соответствующие 2019-07-17 - Согласно недавнему объявлению CNCA, продукты взрывозащиты относятся к CCC от 01 ...
374 новый и пересмотренный выпуск стандартов GB Выпущены новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB 374 2019-07-09 - Согласно недавней прессе Государственного совета КНР, 374 новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB ("GB", ...
173 новый и пересмотренный выпуск стандартов GB Выпущены новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB 173 2019-06-16 - Согласно недавней прессе Государственного совета КНР, 173 новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB ("GB", ...
сфера деятельности аккредитованных испытательных лабораторий ... обновлены бизнес-области аккредитованных испытательных лабораторий для продуктов CCC 2019-05-30 - Согласно недавнему объявлению CNCA, сфера деятельности следующих аккредитованных испытательных лабораторий ...
Geely создала инженерный центр исследований и разработок в ... Geely создала инженерный центр исследований и разработок в Германии 2019-05-18 - По сообщению Китайской службы новостей в Пекине, 16 установил центр исследований и разработок ...
Правила реализации городского железнодорожного транспорта ... Выпущены правила внедрения городского железнодорожного транспорта 2019-05-06 - Согласно недавнему заявлению Китайского управления сертификации и аккредитации ("CNCA"), ...
бизнес-сферы испытательных лабораторий для ... обновлены бизнес-области испытательных лабораторий для Китая 2019-04-29 - бизнес-области выбранных испытательных лабораторий для китайских продуктов CCC были обновлены и выпущены ...
Выпущены новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB 21 Выпущены новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB 21 2019-04-19 - Согласно недавней прессе Государственного совета КНР, 21 новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB ("GB", ...

Поддержка

Unterstützung

Вы работаете в своем темпе. Вы можете самостоятельно управлять своими проектами через наш портал, а также запрашивать личную поддержку. Поэтому мы взяли на себя обязательство разработать собственные процессы

Интернет-администрирование

Интернет-администрирование

Мы предлагаем вам возможность выполнить собственный процесс сертификации, но без необходимости отказываться от ноу-хау или поддержки опытных сотрудников. Онлайн-система предназначена для различных сертификатов и предлагает вам списки часто задаваемых вопросов, а также готовые формы и таблицы, а также модуль для выяснения открытых вопросов с одним из наших сотрудников.

Изменить сертификат

Изменить сертификат

В наше быстрое изменение времени в деловой жизни - постоянное сопровождение. Его можно разбить очень быстро. Для этого существуют внутренние и внешние причины. CS дает обзор соответствия во время изменений.

Сотрудничество

сотрудничество

У нас есть только ограниченное время и финансовые возможности, и мы хотим предложить комплексный сервис, сотрудничество имеет смысл только среди связанных организаций. Они имеют надежную структуру, а также хорошую межличностную гармонию.

Вернуться к началу

Mistakes of the past - an open word

The certification process itself can generally be seen as a low-cost external form of process optimization, but also as an external impulse that requires internal change, and thus has several advantages:

• Quality or safety review according to proven criteria by a recognized testing laboratory.
• Quality improvement through detection and elimination of defects.
• Internal confirmation of the quality or safety properties by the independent certification body.
• A certificate documents the quality and safety features vis-à-vis third parties
• and increases the reputation and market success (marketing effect).

The current empirical studies on this topic come to such contradictory statements that only the following remains as certain knowledge: There are companies that apply the standard in a "right" way, which will certainly have many positive effects. But there are also companies for whom the certification was detrimental, or simply did not work at all. These complain about the increase in bureaucratization and the internal resource consumption of the certification, which stands in stark disproportion to the benefit. However, they hardly complain about the costs. These companies are often said to have misunderstood or misapplied the standard. What is right and what is wrong, there is a strong dispute. Q-auditors will bring all our experience to build an effective state-of-the-art system for you.

What do we do?

We support you in preparing your business for certification. We support you in the necessary activities so that you get a quick, efficient and qualitative certification.

How does it work?

You take care of your core tasks - we accompany you in your project to design your processes so that they meet the requirements for certification. For this you do not have to adapt your processes to the requirements, but rather will design the existing processes so that you fulfill the requirements.

Your advantage

You take care of your core tasks - we accompany you in your project to design your processes so that they meet the requirements for certification. For this you do not have to adapt your processes to the requirements, but rather will design the existing processes so that you fulfill the requirements.

News

Geely set up engineering R & D center in... Geely set up engineering R & D center in Germany 2019-05-18 - According to the China News Service Beijing on May 16 that the research and development center set...
Implementation Rules for Urban Rail Transit... Implementation Rules for Urban Rail Transit Equipments Released 2019-05-06 - According to a recent announcement from the China Certification and Accreditation Administration ("CNCA"),...
business scopes of test laboratories for... business scopes of test laboratories for China CCC products updated 2019-04-29 - business scopes of selected test laboratories for China CCC products were updated and released by...
21 new and revised GB Standards released 21 new and revised GB Standards released 2019-04-19 - According to a recent press from the State Council of P.R.C, 21 new and revised GB Standards ("GB",...
177 new and revised GB Standards release 177 new and revised GB Standards released 2019-04-04 - According to a recent press from the State Council of P.R.C, 177 new and revised GB Standards ("GB",...
Daimler will invest 500 million euros to... Daimler will invest 500 million euros to produce electric vehicles 2019-03-24 - The Daimler Group will invest 500 million euros (approximately $589 million) in the Ambauk plant in...
GB Standards for China CCC automobile products... GB Standards for China CCC automobile products updated 2019-03-17 - according to a recent announcement of CNCA (China National Certification and Accreditation Administration),...
Tesla Model 3 - China Market Delivery Ce Tesla Model 3 - China Market Delivery Ceremony 2019-03-15 - On January 22, 2019, the Model 3 China Market Delivery Ceremony was officially held at the Tesla Beijing...
Motor vehicle retroreflector product CCAP... Motor vehicle retroreflector product CCAP mark certification 2019-03-12 - In order to implement the spirit of the China National Certification and Accreditation Administration's...
detailed implementation rules for audio and... detailed implementation rules for audio and video equipment revised 2019-03-10 - China Quality Certification Center (CQC) revised the regulation CQC-C0801-2016 "detailed implementation...

Support

Unterstützung

You work at your pace. You can handle your projects independently via our portal, as well as inquire about personal support. We have therefore committed ourselves to give you the opportunity to design your own processes, without having to give up the support through our portal through us

Online Administration

Online Verwaltung

We offer you the opportunity to carry out your certification processes yourself, but without having to forego the know-how or the support of experienced employees. The online system is designed for a variety of certifications and offers you also FAQ lists, as well as ready-made forms and tables, as well as a module to clarify open questions with one of our employees.

Change Certification

Change Certification

In our fast time changes in business life are a constant accompaniment. Fixed structures that used to build up over many years can now be smashed very quickly. There are internal and external reasons for this. The CS gives an overview of the conformity during changes.

Cooperation

Kooperationen

Since we all only have a limited time and financial capacity, and want to offer the customer a comprehensive service, cooperations only make sense among related organizations. These have a reliable structure, as well as a good interpersonal harmony.

Go to top