دخول سوق تايواني ، يجب أن تفي المركبات والمكونات بمتطلبات محددة للمعايير والمعايير الفنية من مركز شهادة السلامة في تايوان (VSCC). و VSCC هي الهيئة الوحيدة التي تمنح شهادات الاعتماد للمركبات والمكونات في تايوان. تعتبر عملية تقديم الطلبات لشهادة VSCC التايوانية معقدة نسبياً وتتطلب إجراء جميع الاختبارات من قبل مختبر معتمد.

مركز شهادة سلامة المركبات (VSCC) هو هيئة إصدار شهادات في تايوان مسؤولة عن تسجيل المركبات وفحوصات السلامة بالإضافة إلى شهادة المكونات الفردية التي تتطلب الموافقة. وتتمثل مهمتها في التحقق من سلامة المركبات في السوق التايواني وضمانها من خلال الشهادات. تم إنشاء إنشاء VSCC من قبل وزارة النقل والاتصالات.
بالنسبة للتطبيق المبدئي لـ VSCC ، هناك بعض العمليات الرئيسية التي يجب أن تمر عبرها: 1) وثائق preperation: تقوم الشركة بإعداد مستندات الطلب المطلوبة بواسطة اختبار VSCC ، 2): ترسل الشركة عينات الاختبار المطلوبة إلى مختبر اختبار معتمد للنوع اختبار ، 3) إصدار تقرير الفحص: تقرير الفحص بناء على نتائج اختبار النوع الذي تم إصداره ثم إرساله إلى قسم إصدار شهادة VSCC للمراجعة ، 4) إصدار الشهادة: يتم إصدار شهادة VSCC بعد تقرير الفحص الإيجابي الذي وافقت عليه VSCC ، 5) إعادة التأهيل السنوي: بعد ذلك يتم تنفيذ تناسق الإنتاج (CoP) في مارس بعد الشهادة الأولية.
1 ، ما مدة صلاحية الشهادة؟ - صلاحية الشهادة هي 2 سنوات. 2) هل أحتاج إلى فحص المصنع؟ - لا. من أجل الحفاظ على صحة الشهادة ، يجب إجراء فحص مطابقة الإنتاج سنويًا في مارس. 3 ، كم مرة سيتم اختبار عينة اختبار؟ - يعتمد ذلك على عنصر الاختبار ، وعادة ما يكون 1 Time في السنة.

الأخبار

374 الإصدار الجديد والمعدّل لمعايير GB أصدرت 374 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة 2019-07-09 - وفقًا لصحافة حديثة صادرة عن مجلس الدولة لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، فإن 374 معايير GB الجديدة والمنقحة ("GB" ، ...
173 الإصدار الجديد والمعدّل لمعايير GB أصدرت 173 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة 2019-06-16 - وفقًا لصحافة حديثة صادرة عن مجلس الدولة لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، فإن 173 معايير GB الجديدة والمنقحة ("GB" ، ...
مجالات العمل لمختبرات الاختبار المعتمدة ... تحديث نطاقات مختبرات الاختبار المعتمدة لمنتجات CCC 2019-05-30 - وفقا لإعلان مؤخرا من CNCA ، نطاق الأعمال من مختبرات الاختبار المعتمدة التالية ...
جيلي إعداد مركز البحوث والتطوير في ... جيلي إعداد مركز البحث والتطوير في ألمانيا 2019-05-18 - وفقا لخدمة أخبار الصين بكين في مايو 16 أن مركز البحوث والتنمية ...
قواعد تنفيذ النقل الحضري بالسكك الحديدية ... قواعد تنفيذ معدات النقل بالسكك الحديدية الحضرية 2019-05-06 - وفقًا للإعلان الأخير الصادر عن إدارة الشهادات والاعتماد الصينية ("CNCA") ، ...
نطاقات الأعمال التجارية لمختبرات الاختبار ... تحديث نطاقات العمل لمختبرات الاختبار لمنتجات CCC China 2019-04-29 - تم تحديث نطاقات العمل لمختبرات الاختبار المختارة لمنتجات CCC China وتم إصدارها بواسطة ...
أصدرت 21 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة أصدرت 21 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة 2019-04-19 - وفقًا لصحافة حديثة صادرة عن مجلس الدولة لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، فإن 21 معايير GB الجديدة والمنقحة ("GB" ، ...
177 الإصدار الجديد والمعدّل لمعايير GB أصدرت 177 معايير GB الجديدة والمعدلة 2019-04-04 - وفقًا لصحافة حديثة صادرة عن مجلس الدولة لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، فإن 177 معايير GB الجديدة والمنقحة ("GB" ، ...
ستستثمر دايملر 500 مليون يورو في ... ستستثمر دايملر 500 مليون يورو لإنتاج السيارات الكهربائية 2019-03-24 - ستستثمر مجموعة دايملر 500 مليون يورو (حوالي 589 مليون دولار) في مصنع Ambauk في ...
معايير GB لمنتجات السيارات الصينية CCC ... تحديث معايير GB لمنتجات السيارات الصينية CCC 2019-03-17 - وفقًا لإعلان صدر مؤخرًا عن CNCA (إدارة الشهادات والاعتماد الوطنية الصينية) ، ...

الدعم

Unterstützung

كنت تعمل في الوتيرة الخاصة بك. يمكنك التعامل مع المشاريع الخاصة بك بشكل مستقل من خلال بوابتنا ، فضلا عن الاستفسار عن الدعم الشخصي. لذلك ألزمنا أنفسنا بالفرصة لتصميم العمليات الخاصة بك

الإدارة عبر الإنترنت

الإدارة عبر الإنترنت

نحن نقدم لك الفرصة لتنفيذ عملية الاعتماد الخاصة بك ، ولكن دون الحاجة إلى التخلي عن الدراية أو الدعم من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة. تم تصميم النظام على الانترنت لمجموعة متنوعة من الشهادات ويقدم لك ولوائح التعليمات، فضلا عن أشكال الجاهزة والجداول، وكذلك وحدة نمطية لتوضيح الأسئلة المفتوحة مع أحد موظفينا.

تغيير الشهادة

تغيير الشهادة

في وقتنا السريع التغييرات في حياة العمل هي مرافقة مستمرة. يمكن تحطيمه بسرعة كبيرة. هناك أسباب داخلية وخارجية لهذا. يوفر CS نظرة عامة حول التوافق أثناء التغييرات.

تعاون

التكتلات

لدينا فقط وقت محدود وقدرة مالية ، ونريد تقديم خدمة شاملة ، فإن التعاون يكون منطقيًا فقط بين المنظمات ذات الصلة. هذه لديها هيكل موثوق ، فضلا عن انسجام جيد بين الأشخاص.

اذهب الى القمة

Entering the taiwanese market, vehicles and components should meet certain certification requirements and technical standards from the Taiwan Vehicle Safty Certification Centre (VSCC). The VSCC is the only vehicles and components certification body in Taiwan. The application process of Taiwan VSCC Certification is relatively complex and requires that all tests are conducted by an accredited laboratory.

 

 

The Vehicle Safety Certification Center (VSCC) is a certification body in Taiwan which is responsible for vehicle registrations and safety inspections as well as for the certification of individual components requiring approval. Its task is to verify and ensure the safety of vehicles on the Taiwanese market through certifications. The establishment of the VSCC was initiated by the Ministry of Transportation and Communications.
For initial application of VSCC, there are some main processes that need to go through: 1 ) documents preperation: company prepares the application documents required by the VSCC, 2 ) type test: company sends the required test samples to an accredited test laboratory for type testing, 3 ) examination report issuance: examination report based on the type test results is issued and then submitted to the VSCC certificate issuing department for reviewing, 4 ) certificate issuance: VSCC certificate is issued after the examination report positive approved by VSCC, 5 ) Yearly requalification: Consistency of Production (CoP) is then carried out every March after initial certification.        

FAQ

1, how long is the certificate valid for? - The validity of certificate is 2 years. 2 ) do I need factory inspection? - no. In order to maintain the validity of certificate, Conformity of Production (CoP) examination needs to be done yearly on march. 3, how often will test sample be tested? - it depends on the test item, usually 1 Time per year.  

News

Geely set up engineering R & D center in... Geely set up engineering R & D center in Germany 2019-05-18 - According to the China News Service Beijing on May 16 that the research and development center set...
Implementation Rules for Urban Rail Transit... Implementation Rules for Urban Rail Transit Equipments Released 2019-05-06 - According to a recent announcement from the China Certification and Accreditation Administration ("CNCA"),...
business scopes of test laboratories for... business scopes of test laboratories for China CCC products updated 2019-04-29 - business scopes of selected test laboratories for China CCC products were updated and released by...
21 new and revised GB Standards released 21 new and revised GB Standards released 2019-04-19 - According to a recent press from the State Council of P.R.C, 21 new and revised GB Standards ("GB",...
177 new and revised GB Standards release 177 new and revised GB Standards released 2019-04-04 - According to a recent press from the State Council of P.R.C, 177 new and revised GB Standards ("GB",...
Daimler will invest 500 million euros to... Daimler will invest 500 million euros to produce electric vehicles 2019-03-24 - The Daimler Group will invest 500 million euros (approximately $589 million) in the Ambauk plant in...
GB Standards for China CCC automobile products... GB Standards for China CCC automobile products updated 2019-03-17 - according to a recent announcement of CNCA (China National Certification and Accreditation Administration),...
Tesla Model 3 - China Market Delivery Ce Tesla Model 3 - China Market Delivery Ceremony 2019-03-15 - On January 22, 2019, the Model 3 China Market Delivery Ceremony was officially held at the Tesla Beijing...
Motor vehicle retroreflector product CCAP... Motor vehicle retroreflector product CCAP mark certification 2019-03-12 - In order to implement the spirit of the China National Certification and Accreditation Administration's...
detailed implementation rules for audio and... detailed implementation rules for audio and video equipment revised 2019-03-10 - China Quality Certification Center (CQC) revised the regulation CQC-C0801-2016 "detailed implementation...

Support

Unterstützung

You work at your pace. You can handle your projects independently via our portal, as well as inquire about personal support. We have therefore committed ourselves to give you the opportunity to design your own processes, without having to give up the support through our portal through us

Online Administration

Online Verwaltung

We offer you the opportunity to carry out your certification processes yourself, but without having to forego the know-how or the support of experienced employees. The online system is designed for a variety of certifications and offers you also FAQ lists, as well as ready-made forms and tables, as well as a module to clarify open questions with one of our employees.

Change Certification

Change Certification

In our fast time changes in business life are a constant accompaniment. Fixed structures that used to build up over many years can now be smashed very quickly. There are internal and external reasons for this. The CS gives an overview of the conformity during changes.

Cooperation

Kooperationen

Since we all only have a limited time and financial capacity, and want to offer the customer a comprehensive service, cooperations only make sense among related organizations. These have a reliable structure, as well as a good interpersonal harmony.

Go to top