Version 2.01 valide à partir de 1. Janvier 2019

I) Dispositions initiales
A) Champ d'application:
Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à toutes les coopérations, missions, livraisons et services aux auditeurs Q. - Walter Grimm
Les livraisons et services sont effectués exclusivement dans les conditions indiquées ci-dessous, pour le département respectif, «commerce de produits métalliques» et «collecte et transmission d'informations généralement accessibles» mais exclusivement de toute forme d'activité de conseilavec lequel le client accepte en passant la commande. Les accords verbaux et les informations doivent être considérés comme non contraignants. Les conditions de la partie contractante sont expressément contredites. Les dérogations aux "Conditions Générales" ou même les exclusions nécessitent notre accord écrit exprès pour être valables.

B) Commande:
Les commandes doivent être faites par écrit si possible. Dans tous les cas, les ordres écrits sont légalement émis avec la signature du client. Dans le cas d'une commande orale, nous vous enverrons une confirmation de commande. La commande est considérée comme juridiquement contraignante si elle n'est pas contestée par écrit dans un délai d'une semaine. En cas d'urgence, les commandes peuvent également être faites verbalement, et sont alors réputées avoir été émises, si la correspondance électronique essentielle suggère une exécution du projet.

C) Date de bénéfice pour services et facturation

Le terme date de prestation est utilisé dans le cadre de la fourniture de services comme suit. C'est la date d'achèvement, exactement la date d'achèvement du service. Cela peut être sous forme orale, par confirmation d'e-mail ou par signature des documents finalisés. Si la période de service s'étend sur plusieurs mois et même plusieurs années, la date finale de présentation des documents finalisés sera considérée comme date de bénéfice.

En raison de la base juridique applicable depuis 1 January 2003, une facture doit comporter à la fois la date d’émission, la date de livraison ou autre service ou la période d’exécution. Si la date d'émission de la facture coïncide avec la date de livraison ou de tout autre service, la déclaration distincte de la date du service peut être omise si la facture contient la mention "date de livraison de la facture ou date du service".


D) Sous-traitance:
Nous avons également le droit de faire exécuter des commandes par des collaborateurs compétents ou des partenaires commerciaux / indépendants (en totalité ou en partie) et de les échanger également.


E) annulation de commande:
Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser des commandes ou d'interrompre raisonnablement des commandes sans donner de raison. De même, nous avons droit à des délais non respectés par l'autre partie, à des travaux convenus ou à des doutes sur la solvabilité du client (par exemple, une note KSV inférieure à 450), à la facturation intermédiaire et à l'interruption du projet .


F) déplacements:
Si le début du projet est reporté par vous, nous sommes en droit de facturer 6 mois après avoir passé la commande 25% de la redevance convenue, mais au moins 3 jours de travail comme un acompte. Si le démarrage du projet est reporté par vous encore et encore, nous avons droit après un an de la commande plus la durée habituelle ou convenue du projet, la totalité des frais convenus (somme forfaitaire ou coûts habituels pour l'attribution du temps). En cas d'impossibilité pour notre société après avoir passé une commande pour des raisons qui vous incombent de fournir le service convenu ou si vous refusez notre service (= annulation), l'intégralité de la somme convenue (somme forfaitaire ou frais usuels d'attribution de temps) peut être immédiatement dû. Ces règles s'appliquent indépendamment du fait que le projet a déjà été démarré.


G) Conditions de paiement:
Fondamentalement, sauf accord contraire, nos factures sont payables immédiatement le jour de la facturation en espèces, virement bancaire ou chèque de compensation.
Lorsque l'envoi d'une facture avec copie papier jointe est considéré comme la date de paiement rapidement, mais au plus tard à la date précisée sur la facture, sans aucune déduction, tous les frais bancaires doivent être ajoutés par le client au montant de la facture.
En cas de retard de paiement, des intérêts moratoires d'un montant de 1,5% par mois commencé. compensée de la date de la comptabilisation. De la 21. Nous nous réservons le droit de vous envoyer un rappel de paiement payé toutes les semaines 2, ce qui augmentera le montant de la facture ouverte de € 3 supplémentaires, -. Le client n'a pas le droit de retenir des paiements ou des paiements partiels pour des performances ou des réclamations de garantie, de garantie ou de garantie incomplètes, cependant, nous nous efforcerons d'agir dans son intérêt.
Si le client est en défaut, Grimm a le droit de compenser les paiements effectués par lui indépendamment de son dévouement à nos réclamations selon ses propres idées, conformément au principe d'équité. En cas de défaut, l'acheteur est obligé à Grimm rémunérer les frais précontentieux occasionnés, tels que les honoraires d'avocat, les frais de recherche et les frais d'agence de recouvrement. Si l'acheteur est en défaut ou se détériore considérablement, Grimm est en droit de renoncer immédiatement à toutes ses créances, même si leur paiement est différé, de se rétracter des contrats qui ne sont pas encore ou seulement partiellement remplis avec effet immédiat, ainsi que de la durée avec effet immédiat. Dissoudre effet.Grimm est dans ce cas en outre le droit au retour de la marchandises à livrer et marchandises non entièrement payées conformément aux termes et conditions.

Dans une telle inversion est au moins une compensation forfaitaire d'un montant d'au moins 25% de la valeur de la facture. L'acheteur n'a pas droit aux demandes reconventionnelles qu'il a contre Grimm devrait avoir, avec le prix d'achat ou les réclamations connexes de Grimm pour compenser.

H) Frais supplémentaires:

C'est notre politique d'entreprise la plus stricte sur une base de succès et sans les coûts habituels dans l'industrie tels que les frais de voyage, l'indemnité de kilométrage, les frais de formation etx. travailler. Toutefois, les coûts supplémentaires peuvent inclure les frais de copie, d'impression, de traduction, de saisie des données, de frais de support de données, d'affranchissement dû à l'envoi de documents, de services de messagerie, etc. D'autres coûts supplémentaires possibles peuvent résulter de l'utilisation convenue de l'infrastructure de votre entreprise tels que les bureaux, les ordinateurs, les imprimantes, Internet ou le téléphone. Aussi un hôtel raisonnable, chambre individuelle avec petit-déjeuner prend en charge les nuitées nécessaires sur le site de notre personnel employé du client.

I) Réserve de propriété:

L'objet d'achat ou les marchandises restent notre propriété jusqu'au paiement intégral du prix d'achat et de tous les frais et dépenses associés. En cas de retard de paiement même partiel, nous sommes en droit de retirer les marchandises sans le consentement de l'acheteur.II) Dispositions relatives au champ

A) Conditions générales:

Le client doit s'assurer que les conditions du cadre organisationnel permettent le déroulement le plus harmonieux possible du travail afin de faciliter la progression rapide du processus.
B) Préparation du document:
Le client s'assure que Grimm même sans sa demande spéciale, tous les documents nécessaires à l'exécution et à l'exécution de la commande doivent être soumis en temps utile et il doit être informé de tous les événements et circonstances importants pour l'exécution de la commande. Ceci s'applique également à tous les documents, processus et circonstances qui ne sont connus que pendant l'activité du consultant.


C) Informations internes:
Le client veille à ce que ses employés et la représentation des salariés légalement constituée et éventuellement établie (comité d'entreprise) en soient informés avant le début des travaux.


D) Non-sollicitation:
Le client s'engage à prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires pour mettre en péril l'indépendance des partenaires de coopération et des employés de Grimm pour prévenir. Ceci s'applique en particulier aux offres du client pour l'emploi ou la prise en charge de commandes pour son propre compte pendant et également dans les deux ans après l'achèvement de la coopération.


E) Droit d'auteur:
Grimm reste un droit d'auteur sur ses services.

F) Utilisez à droite:
Compte tenu du fait que les services fournis sont la propriété intellectuelle de Grimm sont, le droit d'utilisation de la même s'applique même après le paiement de la redevance exclusivement pour les fins du client et comme un droit d'utiliser l'œuvre dans sa propre entreprise et seulement dans la portée spécifiée dans le contrat. Toute transmission ou publication dans le cadre d'une dissolution de la société ou d'une faillite, mais aussi la libération à court terme à des fins de reproduction réclame des dommages et intérêts. Dans un tel cas, une entière satisfaction est requise.


G) Responsabilité du consultant:
Grimm et ses employés exécutent des tâches conformément aux principes de pratique professionnelle généralement reconnus.Grimm n'est responsable des dommages que dans le cas où une intention ou une négligence grave peut être prouvée, et dans le cadre des dispositions légales. Cela vaut également pour les violations d'obligations par des collègues consultés. La demande de dommages-intérêts ne peut être portée devant les tribunaux que dans les six mois suivant la date à laquelle le ou les bénéficiaires ont eu connaissance du dommage, mais au plus tard trois ans après l'événement donnant lieu à la réclamation.

H) Réclamation de frais

Grimm a, en contrepartie de la prestation de ses services, réclamer le paiement de frais raisonnables par le client. Si l'exécution de la commande après la signature du contrat par le client est empêchée (par exemple en raison d'une résiliation), il appartient Grimm Cependant, les frais convenus. Si l'exécution de la commande est interrompue par des circonstances de la part de Grimm et avoir une raison importante, a donc Grimm est seulement droit à la partie de la taxe correspondant à son exécution passée. Ceci s'applique en particulier si, malgré la résiliation pour le client, ses réalisations passées sont utilisables.Grimm peut rendre l'accomplissement de son service dépendant de la pleine satisfaction de ses réclamations d'honoraires. La plainte de l'œuvre a droit, sauf en cas de carences évidentes, à la non-rétention Grimm droit à rémunération.

I) attribution de temps

Dans la mesure où des termes tels que le jour de l'homme et l'heure de l'homme ont été convenus dans nos offres, nous entendons soixante minutes sous l'heure d'un homme et un jour d'homme une prestation de huit heures, sans compter une demi-heure de pause déjeuner. Les temps de déplacement ne sont pas attribués à des retards très importants de la part de l'entrepreneur.


J) Frais
Sauf accord contraire par écrit, le montant de la taxe dépend du moment de la préparation de la note de frais émis par les directives de l'association commerciale respective.
III) Dispositions finales


A) Lieu d'exécution:
Le lieu d'exécution du contrat d'achat est le siège social de GrimmEn tant que juridiction compétente pour tous les litiges - y compris les litiges dans la lettre de change, chèque et documentaire avec les parties contractantes, enregistrées ou inscrites au registre du commerce et les personnes morales et physiques domiciliées à l'étranger, la juridiction compétente le tribunal de première instance Oberwart instance la plus basse, ou respectivement selon la juridiction respectivement correspondant des tribunaux supérieurs. Toutes les transactions commerciales sont soumises à la loi autrichienne avec exclusion explicite de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les ventes.


B) Commentaires du projet:
Il est expressément convenu que vous nous informez immédiatement en cas de commentaires négatifs de votre entreprise, afin que nous puissions prendre des mesures. En outre, vous nous autorisez après le projet à envoyer un formulaire de retour d'information et Grimm fournir des données pour notre processus d'amélioration continue.


C) arriérés:
Pour les arriérés, les frais de relance et de recouvrement ainsi que les intérêts de retard sont facturés. En cas de retard, d'autres frais sont nécessaires, vous assumez tous nos frais de rappel, tous les frais découlant de nos réclamations (également les frais internes), les dépenses, les dépenses en espèces (quel qu'en soit le titre) ainsi que toutes les précontentieux, en particulier grâce à l'intervention d'une agence de recouvrement de créances ou d'un avocat engagé des frais. En cas de défaut, les intérêts seront convenus au taux de 1,5% par mois à compter de la date d'échéance, les intérêts étant ajoutés mensuellement et le mois suivant étant calculé à partir de la base de capital augmentée. Les paiements entrants sont crédités d'abord sur les intérêts et les dépenses et enfin sur les montants purs de la facture, même si quelque chose d'autre est indiqué sur le reçu de paiement.


D) cession des créances:
Nous nous réservons le droit de céder des créances à des tiers


E) Confidentialité:
Nos employés et partenaires contractuels sont tenus au secret. Les documents et les informations qui nous sont donnés sont traités confidentiellement et, si demandé, retournés ou détruits après l'achèvement du projet.


F) Confidentialité:
La partie contractante accepte expressément que les données de l'entreprise nécessaires à la transaction légale soient enregistrées et traitées par EDP. colères'engage à protéger ces données conformément à l'état de la technique contre tout accès non autorisé.

G) Erreur et erreur d'impression:

Erreurs et fautes d'impression réservées. Une contestation de l'accord en raison d'une erreur est exclue.


H) Clause de divisibilité:
Si l'une des dispositions ci-dessus est ou devient inexacte, inefficace ou nulle, alors le contrat dans son ensemble et les autres termes et conditions restent valables.


I) Changements possibles:
La version actuelle de nos Termes et Conditions est publiée sur Internet pour tous nos clients, fournisseurs et partenaires commerciaux.

Termes et conditions supplémentaires pour les services CCC Chine

Livraison et conditions de paiement

Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour les résultats des autorités chinoises.

Les coûts actuels sont basés sur un démarrage de projet opportun afin que la date d'audit puisse être ajustée en conséquence. Si ce n'est pas le cas, d'autres coûts externes seront encourus.

Tous les prix sont nets.

Lors de la commande, un acompte de 50% est requis pour tous les coûts externes.

Tous les coûts des autorités chinoises, les frais de voyage et les frais d'essai sont inclus dans l'offre.

Une durée moyenne de certification des mois 3-6 est estimée. Dans le suivi, cela est prévu à l'avance, et aucune période définie de besoin.

Tous les prix sont soumis aux exigences légales en vigueur des autorités chinoises. Si ceux-ci changent, l'offre sera également adaptée après consultation.

Tous les prix sont sujets au taux de change actuel. Les changements dans ce domaine seront ajustés en conséquence après consultation.

Paiement immédiatement après avoir passé l'audit. Les petits montants distribués sont facturés à RS avec l'audit principal.

Q-auditors Conditions de traitement

Q.auditeurs seront commandés pour gérer les questions CCC. Le client s'engage à fournir tous les documents et processus nécessaires.

  1. Répondre aux exigences du CCC

  2. Fournir les documents nécessaires

  3. Répondre aux exigences pour réussir l'audit

  4. Entrée aux locaux

  5. Vérifier le document pour l'exactitude

  6. Le contenu des Termes et Conditions de Q.auditors est accepté.

Qu'est-ce qu'on fait?

Nous vous soutenons dans votre entreprise pour la certification. Nous vous soutenons dans les activités nécessaires afin que vous obteniez une certification rapide, efficace et qualitative.

Comment est-ce qu’il fonctionne?

Vous prenez soin de vos tâches principales - nous vous guiderons à travers votre projet pour concevoir vos processus. Pour cela, vous n'avez pas à adapter votre processus aux exigences, mais plutôt à concevoir les processus existants.

Votre avantage

Vous prenez soin de vos tâches principales - nous vous guiderons à travers votre projet pour concevoir vos processus. Pour cela, vous n'avez pas à adapter votre processus aux exigences, mais plutôt à concevoir les processus existants.

Assistance

support

Vous travaillez à votre rythme. Vous pouvez gérer vos projets indépendamment via notre portail, ainsi que vous renseigner sur le support personnel. Nous nous sommes donc engagés à concevoir vos propres processus

Administration en ligne

Administration en ligne

Nous vous offrons la possibilité d'effectuer votre propre processus de certification, sans pour autant renoncer au savoir-faire ou au soutien d'employés expérimentés. Le système en ligne est conçu pour une variété de certifications et vous offre des listes de FAQ, ainsi que des formulaires et des tableaux prêts à l'emploi, ainsi qu'un module pour clarifier les questions ouvertes avec un de nos employés.

Changer la certification

Changer la certification

Dans notre temps rapide, les changements dans la vie des entreprises sont un accompagnement constant. Cela peut être brisé très rapidement. Il y a des raisons internes et externes à cela. Le CS donne un aperçu de la conformité lors des changements.

Coopération

coopération

Nous avons seulement un temps limité et la capacité financière, et voulons offrir un service complet, les coopérations n'ont de sens que parmi les organisations liées. Ceux-ci ont une structure fiable, ainsi qu'une bonne harmonie interpersonnelle.

Haut de Page

Version 2.01 valid from 1. January 2019

I) Initial provisions
A) Scope:
These general terms and conditions apply to all cooperations, assignments, deliveries and services to Q.auditors - Walter Grimm
Deliveries and services are made exclusively under the conditions stated below, for the respective department, "trading of metal goods" and "collecting and forwarding of generally accessible information" but exclusively of any form of advisory activitywith which the customer agrees by placing the order. Verbal agreements and information are to be regarded as non-binding. Conditions of the contracting party are expressly contradicted. Deviations from the "General Terms and Conditions" or even excluding agreements require our express written consent in order to be valid.

B) Ordering:
Orders should be made in writing if possible. In any case, written orders are legally issued with the customer's signature. In the case of an oral order, we will send an order confirmation. The order is considered as legally binding if it is not objected to in writing within one week. In urgent cases, orders can also be made verbally, and are then deemed to have been issued, if essential e-mail correspondence suggests a project execution.

C) Benefit date for services and invoicing

The term benefit date is used in connection with the provision of services as follows. It is the completion date, exactly the date on which the service was completed. This can be in form of oral completion, by confirmation of email, or signed handover of finalized documents. In case the service span is across a lonter timeline and even years, the final date of presentation of the finalized documents will be regarded as benefit date. 

Due to the legal basis applicable since 1 January 2003, an invoice must include both the date of issue, the date of delivery or other service or the period of performance. If the date of the invoice issuance coincides with the date of delivery or other service, the separate statement of the service date may be omitted if the invoice contains the note "date of invoice delivery or service date".


D) Subcontract:
We are also entitled to have orders carried out by competent employees or commercial / freelance cooperation partners (in whole or in part) and to exchange these as well.


E) order cancellation:
We reserve the right to refuse orders or to reasonably interrupt orders without giving a reason. Likewise, we are entitled if agreed deadlines are not met by the other party, agreed upon own work to be carried out or if there are doubts about the customer's creditworthiness (eg KSV rating worse than 450), placing intermediate billing documents and interrupting the project.


F ) displacements:
Should the start of the project be postponed by you, we are entitled to charge 6 months after placing the order 25% of the agreed fee, but at least 3 man days as a down payment. If the project start is postponed by you again and further, we are entitled after a lapse of one year from placing of order plus the usual or agreed project duration, the entire agreed fee (lump sum or usual costs for time allocation) due. Should it become impossible for our company after placing an order because of reasons for which you are responsible to provide the agreed service or if you refuse our service (= cancellation), the entire agreed fee (lump sum or usual costs for time allocation) may be immediately due. These rules apply regardless of whether the project has already been started.


G) Payment conditions:
Basically, unless otherwise agreed, our invoices are payable immediately on the day of invoicing in cash, bank transfer or clearing check.
When sending an invoice with enclosed hard copy is considered the payment date promptly, but no later than the date specified in the invoice, without any deduction, all his bank charges are to be added by the customer to the invoice amount.
In the event of late payment default interest in the amount of 1,5% per started month. offset from the date of the accounting. From the 21. We reserve the right to send you a paid payment reminder every 2 weeks, which will increase the open invoice amount by an additional € 3, -. The customer is not entitled to withhold payments or partial payments for incomplete performance, warranty or warranty claims or complaints, however, we will endeavor to act in his interest.
If the customer is in default, then Grimm is entitled to offset payments made by him irrespective of his dedication to our claims according to his own ideas in accordance with the principle of equitableness. In the event of default, the buyer is obliged to Grimm to remunerate causally incurred pre-litigation costs, such as attorney's fees, search fees and collection agency costs. If the purchaser is in default or deteriorates significantly, Grimm shall be entitled to immediately forfeit all its claims, even if their payment is deferred, to withdraw from contracts that are not yet or only partly fulfilled with immediate effect, and duration with immediate effect Dissolve effect.Grimm is in this case further entitled to the return of the goods to be delivered and goods not fully paid in accordance with the terms and conditions.

In such a reversal is at least a flat rate compensation in the amount of at least 25% of the invoice value. The buyer is not entitled to any counterclaims he has against Grimm should have, with the purchase price or related claims of Grimm to compensate.

H) Additional costs:

It is our strictest company policy on a success basis and without the usual costs in the industry such as travel expenses, mileage allowance, training fee etx. to work. However, additional costs may include copying costs, printing costs, translation fees, data entry, costs for data media, postage charges due to the sending of documents to be submitted, messenger services, etc., which must be borne by the customer. Further possible additional costs may arise from the agreed use of infrastructure of your company such as desks, computers, printers, Internet or telephone. Also a reasonable hotel, single room with breakfast takes over necessary overnight stays on site of our employed staff of the client.

I) Retention of title:

The object of purchase or the goods remains our property until full payment of the purchase price and all associated costs and expenses. In the event of even partial default of payment, we are entitled to collect the goods without the consent of the buyer.II) Provisions for the field

A) General conditions:

The client shall ensure that the organizational framework conditions allow the work to be carried out as smoothly as possible in order to facilitate the rapid progress of the process.
B) Document preparation:
The client ensures that Grimm even without his special request, all documents necessary for the fulfillment and execution of the order shall be submitted in due time and he shall be informed of all events and circumstances which are of importance for the execution of the order. This also applies to all documents, processes and circumstances that become known only during the activity of the consultant.


C) Internal information:
The client ensures that his employees and the legally provided and possibly established employee representation (works council) are informed about this before the start of the work.


D) Non-solicitation:
The client undertakes to take all necessary precautions that are appropriate to jeopardize the independence of the cooperation partners and employees of Grimm to prevent. This applies in particular to offers of the client for employment or the assumption of orders on his own account during and also within two years after completion of the cooperation.


E) Copyright:
Grimm remains a copyright to his services.

F) Use right:
In view of the fact that the services provided are intellectual property of Grimm are, the right of use of the same applies even after payment of the fee exclusively for the client's own purposes and as a right to use the work in his own company and only in the scope specified in the contract. Any nonetheless passing on, or publishing in the course of a dissolution of the company or a bankruptcy, but also the short-term release for reproduction purposes claims damages. In such a case, full satisfaction is required.


G) Consultant liability:
Grimm and its employees perform tasks in accordance with generally accepted principles of professional practice.Grimm is liable for damages only in the event that intent or gross negligence can be proven, and within the framework of statutory provisions. This also applies to breaches of obligations by consulted colleagues. The claim for damages can only be asserted in court within six months after the beneficiary (s) have become aware of the damage, but no later than three years after the event giving rise to the claim.

H) Fee claim

Grimm has in return for the provision of its services claim to payment of a reasonable fee by the client. If the execution of the order after the contract is signed by the client prevented (eg due to termination), so belongs Grimm however, the agreed fee. If the execution of the order is interrupted by circumstances that are on the part of Grimm and have an important reason, so has Grimm is only entitled to the part of the fee corresponding to his past performance. This applies in particular if despite termination for the client his past achievements are usable.Grimm can make the completion of his service dependent on the full satisfaction of his fee claims. The complaint of the work entitled, except with obvious deficiencies, not to the withholding of the Grimm entitled remuneration.

I) time allocation

Insofar as terms such as man's day and man's hour have been agreed in our offers, we understand sixty minutes under a man's hour, and under one man's day, a service provision of eight hours, excluding half an hour's lunch break. Travel times are not attributed to, but very late delays on the part of the contractor.


J) Fee
Unless otherwise agreed in writing, the amount of the fee depends on the time of preparation of the fee note issued by the respective trade association guidelines.
III) Final provisions


A) Place of fulfillment:
The place of performance of the purchase contract is the registered office of Grimm, As the place of jurisdiction for all disputes - including lawsuits in the bill of exchange, check and documentary process with the contracting parties, which are registered traders or registered in the commercial register and legal entities and persons resident abroad, the factual competent court as the district court Oberwart lowest instance, or respectively according to jurisdiction respectively corresponding higher courts. All business transactions are subject to Austrian law with explicit exclusion of the UN Sales Convention.


B) Project feedback:
It is expressly agreed that you inform us immediately in case of negative feedback from your company, so that we can take measures. Furthermore, you allow us after the project to send a feedback form and Grimm to deliver data for our continuous improvement process.


C) arrears:
For arrears, dunning and collection costs as well as default interest are charged. In the case of delay, further expenses are necessary, you bear all our reminder fees, all costs accruing us in pursuit of our claims (also internal costs), expenses, cash expenses (of whatever title) as well as all pre-litigation, in particular through the intervention of a debt collection agency or a lawyer incurred costs. In the event of default, interest shall be agreed at 1,5% per month from the due date, the interest being added on a monthly basis and the following month being calculated from the increased capital base. Incoming payments are credited first to interest and expenses and finally to the pure invoice amounts, even if something else is stated on the payment receipt.


D) assignment of claims:
We reserve the right to assign claims to third parties


E) Confidentiality:
Our employees and contractual partners are bound to secrecy. Documents and information given to us are treated confidentially and, if requested, returned or destroyed after completion of the project.


F) Privacy:
The contracting party expressly agrees that its company data necessary for the legal transaction will be recorded and processed by EDP. wrathundertakes to protect this data according to the state of the art against unauthorized access.

G) Error & misprint:

Errors and misprints reserved. A contestation of the agreement because of error is excluded.


H) Severability clause:
Should any of the above provisions be or become inaccurate, ineffective or void, then both the contract as a whole and the other terms and conditions remain valid.


I) Possible changes:
The current version of our Terms and Conditions is published on the Internet for all our customers, suppliers and business partners.

Terms and conditions supplement for China CCC services

Delivery and payment conditions

We assume no liability for the results of the Chinese authorities.

The current costs are based on a timely project start so that the audit date can be adjusted accordingly. If this is not the case, further external costs would be incurred.

All prices are net.

When ordering, an 50% down payment is required for all external costs.

All costs of the Chinese authorities, travel expenses and test costs are included in the offer.

An average time of certification of 3-6 months is estimated. In the follow-up this is planned in advance, and no definite period of need.

All prices are subject to the current legal requirements of the Chinese authorities. If these change, the offer will also be adapted after consultation.

All prices are subject to the current exchange rate. Changes in this area will be adjusted accordingly after consultation.

Payment immediately after passing the audit. Distributed small amounts are charged to RS together with the main audit.

 

Q-auditors Conditions for processing

Q.auditors will be commissioned to handle CCC matters. The customer undertakes to provide all necessary documents and processes.

  1. Meet the CCC requirements

  2. To provide necessary documents

  3. Meet requirements to pass the audit

  4. Entrance to the premises ur

  5. Check document for accuracy

  6. The contents of the Terms and Conditions of Q.auditors are accepted.

What do we do?

We support you in preparing your business for certification. We support you in the necessary activities so that you get a quick, efficient and qualitative certification.

How does it work?

You take care of your core tasks - we accompany you in your project to design your processes so that they meet the requirements for certification. For this you do not have to adapt your processes to the requirements, but rather will design the existing processes so that you fulfill the requirements.

Your advantage

You take care of your core tasks - we accompany you in your project to design your processes so that they meet the requirements for certification. For this you do not have to adapt your processes to the requirements, but rather will design the existing processes so that you fulfill the requirements.

Support

Unterstützung

You work at your pace. You can handle your projects independently via our portal, as well as inquire about personal support. We have therefore committed ourselves to give you the opportunity to design your own processes, without having to give up the support through our portal through us

Online Administration

Online Verwaltung

We offer you the opportunity to carry out your certification processes yourself, but without having to forego the know-how or the support of experienced employees. The online system is designed for a variety of certifications and offers you also FAQ lists, as well as ready-made forms and tables, as well as a module to clarify open questions with one of our employees.

Change Certification

Change Certification

In our fast time changes in business life are a constant accompaniment. Fixed structures that used to build up over many years can now be smashed very quickly. There are internal and external reasons for this. The CS gives an overview of the conformity during changes.

Cooperation

Kooperationen

Since we all only have a limited time and financial capacity, and want to offer the customer a comprehensive service, cooperations only make sense among related organizations. These have a reliable structure, as well as a good interpersonal harmony.

Go to top