Below you will find detailed information regarding the implementation rule and the Chinese GB standards (GuoBiao) for the automotive products.

Эта область охватывает все компоненты, которые расположены внутри автомобиля, а также в моторном отсеке. К ним относятся дверные панели, хедлайнер, приборная панель и изоляция в моторном отсеке.
Автомобильные сиденья и подголовники относятся к сиденьям для автомобилей M и N и подголовникам для сидений (если они произведены, проданы или импортированы отдельно).
Устройства внешнего освещения и световой сигнализации транспортного средства относятся к устройствам внешнего освещения и световой сигнализации, используемым двигателями типа M, N-типа, O-типа и L-типа.
Шлем для мотоциклов относится к шлему, который носит водитель и пассажир.
Приводные, внедорожные транспортные средства с четырьмя или более колесами, в основном для: Перевозчиков и / или грузовых, тяговых и / или грузовых транспортных средств специального назначения.
Мотор для мотоциклов больше не подлежит сертификации CCC от 15 June 2018. Вы можете также выбрать Китайскую добровольную сертификацию для этого продукта, например, CQC Mark, CCAP Mark, CAQC Mark и т. Д., Чтобы получить конкурентные преимущества в бизнесе в Китае.
Пожарные машины представляют собой специальные транспортные средства, которые используются для тушения пожаротушения и их спасения в случае аварий, таких как пожар.
Мотоцикл относится к транспортному средству, которое питается от двигателя и имеет два или три колеса.
Хорн больше не подлежит сертификации CCC от 15 June 2018. Вы можете также выбрать Китайскую добровольную сертификацию для этого продукта, например, CQC Mark, CCAP Mark, CAQC Mark и т. Д., Чтобы получить конкурентные преимущества в бизнесе в Китае.
Тормозной шланг больше не подлежит сертификации CCC от 15 June 2018. Вы можете также выбрать Китайскую добровольную сертификацию для этого продукта, например, CQC Mark, CCAP Mark, CAQC Mark и т. Д., Чтобы получить конкурентные преимущества в бизнесе в Китае.
Косвенное зрение автомобиля относится к устройству косвенного зрения, установленному на автомобилях типа M, N-типа и L-типа. Косвенное устройство просмотра: устройство, которое позволяет водителю наблюдать за транспортной зоной рядом с автомобилем, что не видно из прямого вида. Включая обычное оптическое смотровое стекло, монитор камеры или другое устройство, которое может предоставить драйверу косвенное поле зрения.
Автомобильные дверные замки и дверные замки включают автомобильные дверные замки и шарниры для автомобилей. Это относится к дверному замку автомобиля на классах автомобилей класса N1 и M1 для пассажира транспортного средства или замка задней двери и дверного замка (включая раздвижную дверь). Автомобильные петли относятся к дверным петлям для доступа пассажира к боковой или задней двери автомобиля на транспортных средствах M1 и N1.
Топливный бак больше не подлежит сертификации CCC от 15 June 2018. Вы можете также выбрать Китайскую добровольную сертификацию для этого продукта, например, CQC Mark, CCAP Mark, CAQC Mark и т. Д., Чтобы получить конкурентные преимущества в бизнесе в Китае.
Комбинация световозвращающих материалов, которые прикреплены к поверхности тела для повышения видимости транспортного средства.
Устройство записи данных транспортного средства является цифровым электронным записывающим устройством, которое регистрирует и реализует вывод данных посредством передачи данных по скорости движения транспортного средства, времени, пробега, местоположения и другой информации о состоянии автомобиля.

Новости CCC

Выпущены новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB 374 Выпущены новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB 374 2019-07-09 - Согласно недавней прессе из Госсовета КНР, ...
Выпущены новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB 173 Выпущены новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB 173 2019-06-16 - Согласно недавней прессе из Госсовета КНР, ...
обновлены бизнес-области аккредитованных испытательных лабораторий для продуктов CCC обновлены бизнес-области аккредитованных испытательных лабораторий для продуктов CCC 2019-05-30 - согласно недавнему объявлению CNCA, сфера бизнеса ...
Geely создала инженерный центр исследований и разработок в Германии Geely создала инженерный центр исследований и разработок в Германии 2019-05-18 - По сообщению Китайской службы новостей, Пекин, в мае 16 заявил, что ...
Выпущены правила внедрения городского железнодорожного транспорта Выпущены правила внедрения городского железнодорожного транспорта 2019-05-06 - Согласно недавнему объявлению от Сертификации Китая ...
обновлены бизнес-области испытательных лабораторий для Китая обновлены бизнес-области испытательных лабораторий для Китая 2019-04-29 - бизнес-области выбранных испытательных лабораторий для Китая CCC ...
Выпущены новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB 21 Выпущены новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB 21 2019-04-19 - Согласно недавней прессе из Госсовета КНР, ...
Выпущены новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB 177 Выпущены новые и пересмотренные стандарты GB 177 2019-04-04 - Согласно недавней прессе из Госсовета КНР, ...
Daimler вложит 500 миллионов евро в производство электромобилей Daimler вложит 500 миллионов евро в производство электромобилей 2019-03-24 - Группа Daimler инвестирует 500 миллионов евро (примерно ...
Обновлены стандарты GB для Китая. Обновлены стандарты GB для Китая. 2019-03-17 - Согласно недавнему объявлению CNCA (Китайская национальная ...

Поддержка

Unterstützung

Вы работаете в своем темпе. Вы можете самостоятельно управлять своими проектами через наш портал, а также запрашивать личную поддержку. Поэтому мы взяли на себя обязательство разработать собственные процессы

Интернет-администрирование

Интернет-администрирование

Мы предлагаем вам возможность выполнить собственный процесс сертификации, но без необходимости отказываться от ноу-хау или поддержки опытных сотрудников. Онлайн-система предназначена для различных сертификатов и предлагает вам списки часто задаваемых вопросов, а также готовые формы и таблицы, а также модуль для выяснения открытых вопросов с одним из наших сотрудников.

Изменить сертификат

Изменить сертификат

В наше быстрое изменение времени в деловой жизни - постоянное сопровождение. Его можно разбить очень быстро. Для этого существуют внутренние и внешние причины. CS дает обзор соответствия во время изменений.

Сотрудничество

сотрудничество

У нас есть только ограниченное время и финансовые возможности, и мы хотим предложить комплексный сервис, сотрудничество имеет смысл только среди связанных организаций. Они имеют надежную структуру, а также хорошую межличностную гармонию.

Вернуться к началу

Below you will find detailed information regarding the implementation rule and the Chinese GB standards (GuoBiao) for the automotive products.

This area covers all components which are located in the interior of the vehicle as well as in the engine compartment. These include door panels, headliner, dashboard and insulation in the engine compartment.
Car seats and headrests refer to seats for M and N cars and headrests for seats (if manufactured, sold or imported separately).
Vehicle exterior lighting and light signaling devices refer to the external lighting and light signaling devices used by M-type, N-type, O-type and L-type motor vehicles.
The motorcycle helmets refers to the helmet worn by the driver and front passenger.
Powered, non-rail vehicles with four or more wheels, mainly for: Carriers and / or freight, traction carriers and / or freight vehicles, special uses.
Motor for Motorcycles is no longer subject to CCC certification from 15 June 2018. You can alternatively choose China voluntary certification for this product, e.g. CQC Mark, CCAP Mark, CAQC Mark, etc. in order to gain competitive advantages in business in China.
Fire trucks are special vehicles that are used to extinguish fire-extinguishing equipment and to rescue them in the event of accidents such as fire.
A motorcycle refers to a vehicle that is powered by an engine and has two or three wheels.
Horn is no longer subject to CCC certification from 15 June 2018. You can alternatively choose China voluntary certification for this product, e.g. CQC Mark, CCAP Mark, CAQC Mark, etc. in order to gain competitive advantages in business in China.  
Brake hose is no longer subject to CCC certification from 15 June 2018. You can alternatively choose China voluntary certification for this product, e.g. CQC Mark, CCAP Mark, CAQC Mark, etc. in order to gain competitive advantages in business in China.
The indirect vision device of a motor vehicle refers to an indirect vision device installed on the M-type, N-type and L-type automobiles. Indirect viewing device: A device that allows the driver to observe the traffic area near the vehicle, which is not visible from the direct view. Including a conventional optical sight glass, a camera monitor or other device that can provide the driver with indirect field of view information.
Automotive door locks and door retainers include automotive door locks and motor vehicle hinges. It relates to a car door lock on the vehicle door class N1 and M1 classes for a vehicle occupant or the rear door lock assembly and the door lock (including a sliding door). Automotive hinges refer to the door hinges for access by the occupant to the side or rear door of the vehicle on M1 and N1 vehicles.
Fuel tank is no longer subject to CCC certification from 15 June 2018. You can alternatively choose China voluntary certification for this product, e.g. CQC Mark, CCAP Mark, CAQC Mark, etc. in order to gain competitive advantages in business in China.
A combination of retroreflective materials that are attached to the body surface to enhance the visibility of the vehicle.
The vehicle driving data recorder is a digital electronic recording apparatus that records and realizes data output by data communication on vehicle traveling speed, time, mileage, location, and other state information about driving the vehicle.

CCC News

Geely set up engineering R & D center in Germany Geely set up engineering R & D center in Germany 2019-05-18 - According to the China News Service Beijing on May 16 that...
Implementation Rules for Urban Rail Transit Equipments Released Implementation Rules for Urban Rail Transit Equipments Released 2019-05-06 - According to a recent announcement from the China Certification...
business scopes of test laboratories for China CCC products updated business scopes of test laboratories for China CCC products updated 2019-04-29 - business scopes of selected test laboratories for China CCC...
21 new and revised GB Standards released 21 new and revised GB Standards released 2019-04-19 - According to a recent press from the State Council of P.R.C,...
177 new and revised GB Standards released 177 new and revised GB Standards released 2019-04-04 - According to a recent press from the State Council of P.R.C,...
Daimler will invest 500 million euros to produce electric vehicles Daimler will invest 500 million euros to produce electric vehicles 2019-03-24 - The Daimler Group will invest 500 million euros (approximately...
GB Standards for China CCC automobile products updated GB Standards for China CCC automobile products updated 2019-03-17 - according to a recent announcement of CNCA (China National...
Tesla Model 3 - China Market Delivery Ceremony Tesla Model 3 - China Market Delivery Ceremony 2019-03-15 - On January 22, 2019, the Model 3 China Market Delivery Ceremony...
Motor vehicle retroreflector product CCAP mark certification Motor vehicle retroreflector product CCAP mark certification 2019-03-12 - In order to implement the spirit of the China National Ce...
detailed implementation rules for audio and video equipment revised detailed implementation rules for audio and video equipment revised 2019-03-10 - China Quality Certification Center (CQC) revised the regulation...

Support

Unterstützung

You work at your pace. You can handle your projects independently via our portal, as well as inquire about personal support. We have therefore committed ourselves to give you the opportunity to design your own processes, without having to give up the support through our portal through us

Online Administration

Online Verwaltung

We offer you the opportunity to carry out your certification processes yourself, but without having to forego the know-how or the support of experienced employees. The online system is designed for a variety of certifications and offers you also FAQ lists, as well as ready-made forms and tables, as well as a module to clarify open questions with one of our employees.

Change Certification

Change Certification

In our fast time changes in business life are a constant accompaniment. Fixed structures that used to build up over many years can now be smashed very quickly. There are internal and external reasons for this. The CS gives an overview of the conformity during changes.

Cooperation

Kooperationen

Since we all only have a limited time and financial capacity, and want to offer the customer a comprehensive service, cooperations only make sense among related organizations. These have a reliable structure, as well as a good interpersonal harmony.

Go to top